Post Eloping Engagement Pictures!

I know, I know.  That doesn’t make sense.  We planned on getting engagement pictures taken but as I have said, plans changed and we didn’t.  Well in my obsessive browsing of Weddingbee.com I came across a few photographers who were offering free E-Pic sessions to expand their portfolios or try out some new techniques.  So we decided to do it…even though we are already married.  There aren’t a lot of times when you have a good excuse to get professional pictures taken.   So this weekend we had our shoot with Joe Sanfillipo.  Obviously, I haven’t seen the pictures yet but we had such a good time and the pictures on his site are fantastic.  We went out to Sunken Meadow Park on Long Island and took our pictures.  Man it was hot but it was awesome!  Joe was hilarious and a good time.  I am so excited to see them!  I promise that I will post some of them as soon as I get them!

(link to the pictures)

Leave a Reply

